skip to main content

Meet the team

Chairman  
Alan Harbottle

 

 

Alan Harbottle
Chairman
Biography
alan.harbottle@analox.biz
+44 (0)1642 715921
07947 199237

Managing Director  
Mark Lewis

 

 

Mark Lewis
Managing Director
Biography
mark.lewis@analox.biz
+44 (0)1642 715951
Skype: mark.lewis.analox

Commercial Sales  
Patti Clarkson

 

 

Patti Clarkson
Vice President Sales - Analox US
Biography
patti.clarkson@analox.biz
(714) 891-4478
(714) 240-7807
Skype: analoxUS

Jon Byrd
Regional Sales Manager - Analox US
Biography
jon.byrd@analox.biz
(714) 891-4478
(714) 240-7807
Skype: analoxUS
Simon Lunt

 

 

Simon Lunt
Sales Manager
Biography
simon.lunt@analox.biz
+44 (0)1642 715924
07795 810468
Skype: analox.simon.lunt

   
   
Military Sales  
Vicky Brown

 

 

Vicky Brown
Sales and Marketing Director
Biography
vicky.brown@analox.biz
+44 (0)1642 715923
Skype: analox.vicky.brown

   
Kerry Sturman
Trainee Contracts Manager
Biography
kerry.sturman@analox.biz
+44 (0)1642 711400
Marketing  
Michelle Morley

 

 

Michelle Morley
Marketing Manager
Biography
michelle.morley@analox.biz
+44 (0)1642 715920

IT  
Chris Martin
IT Manager
Biography
chris.martin@analox.biz
+44 (0)1642 711400